The Executive Committee (2014-18)

M. Atilla Ansal, President

Ozyegin University, School of Engineering, Civil Engineering Department, 34974 Cekmeköy, Istanbul, TURKEY, email: atilla.ansal@ozyegin.edu.tr

Mihail Garevski, Vice President

Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Engineering Seismology, Skopje 91000, REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA, email: garevski@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Kyriazis Pitilakis, Vice President

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Department of Civil Engineering, 54124 Thessaloniki, GREECE, email: kpitilak@civil.auth.gr

Andreas J Kappos, Secretary - General

Civil Engineering Dept; City University; London, UK, email: Andreas.Kappos.1@city.ac.uk

Alain Pecker, Secretary

Geodynamique et Structure, 157 Rue des Blains, 92220 Bagneux, FRANCE, email: alain.pecker@geodynamique.com

Christoph Butenweg, Treasurer

Aachen University, Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1; Aachen, GERMANY, email:  butenweg@lbb.rwth-aachen.de>

Mauro Dolce, Executive Committee Member

Italian Dept. of Civil Protection, Seismic Risk and Post-Emergency Office, Rome, ITALY, email: Mauro.Dolce@protezionecivile.it

Zygmunt Lubkowski, Executive Committee Member

ArupGeotechnics – Seismic Engineering Group, 13 Fitzroy Street, London W1T 4BQ, UK, email: Zygi.Lubkowski@arup.com

Carlos Sousa Oliveira Executive Committee Member

Instituto Superior Tecnico, Engenharia Civil, Av.Rovisco Pais, 1096 Lisboa Codex, PORTUGAL, email: csoliv@civil.ist.utl.pt

Drazen Anicic, Honorary Member

Vladimira Ruzdjaka 9 C, 10000 ZAGREB, CROATIA, email: drazen.anicic@zg.htnet.hr

Peter Fajfar, Honorary Member

University of Ljubljana, SLOVENIA, email: pfajfar@ikpir.fgg.uni-lj.si

Ali Akbar Moinfar, Honorary Member

#D2 Nowavar, 6th St. Farnaz St., Mohseni Sq., Mirdamad, Tehran, IRAN, email: moinfar@morva.net

Bozidar S. Pavicevic, Honorary Member

Civil Engineering Faculty,University of Montenegro, 81000 Podgorica, MONTENEGRO, email: bozidarp@t-com.me

Horea Sandi, Honorary Member

ROMANIA

Maria Jose Jimenez, Representative of ESC, email: mj.jimenez@csic.es

SPAIN