The Executive Committee (2018-2022)

Kyriazis Pitilakis, President

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Department of Civil Engineering, 54124 Thessaloniki, GREECE, email: kpitilak@civil.auth.gr

M. Atilla Ansal, Vice-President

Ozyegin University, School of Engineering, Civil Engineering Department, 34974 Cekmeköy, Istanbul, TURKEY, email: atilla.ansal@ozyegin.edu.tr

Radu Vacareanu, Vice President

Technical University of Civil Engineering of Bucharest, ROMANIA, email: radu.vacareanu@utcb.ro 

Andreas J Kappos, Secretary - General

Civil Engineering Dept; City University; London, UK, email: Andreas.Kappos.1@city.ac.uk

Alain Pecker, Secretary

Ecole des Ponts ParisTech, 9 Rue du Docteur Thore, Sceaux, FRANCE, email: alain.pecker@orange.fr

Christoph Butenweg, Treasurer

Aachen University, Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1; Aachen, GERMANY, email:  butenweg@lbb.rwth-aachen.de>

Mauro Dolce, Executive Committee Member

Italian Dept. of Civil Protection, Seismic Risk and Post-Emergency Office, Rome, ITALY, email: Mauro.Dolce@protezionecivile.it

Katrin Beyer, Executive Committee Member

École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, CH-1015 Lausanne, SWITZERLAND, email: katrin.beyer@epfl.ch

Rita Bento, Executive Committee Member

Instituto Superior Tecnico, Engenharia Civil, Av.Rovisco Pais, 1096 Lisboa Codex, PORTUGAL, email: rita.bento@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Drazen Anicic, Honorary Member

Vladimira Ruzdjaka 9 C, 10000 ZAGREB, CROATIA, email: drazen.anicic@zg.htnet.hr

Peter Fajfar, Honorary Member

University of Ljubljana, SLOVENIA, email: pfajfar@ikpir.fgg.uni-lj.si

Bozidar S. Pavicevic, Honorary Member

Civil Engineering Faculty,University of Montenegro, 81000 Podgorica, MONTENEGRO, email: bozidarp@t-com.me

Horea Sandi, Honorary Member

Romanian Academy of Technical Sciences (ASTR), 118 Calea Victoriei, RO 010093, ROMANIA, email: horesandi@yahoo.com  

Maria Jose Jimenez, Representative of ESC, SPAIN, email: mj.jimenez@csic.es

Executive Committtee 2018-2022